top of page


Dear Friends,

Welcome to the Westfield Theatre Group, a department of the Westfield Woman's Club. I am humbled to have been elected Chairperson for the next two years. Westfield Theatre Group holds a special place in my heart as I was able to take part in my first community theater production back in 2016 on our beautiful stage.I have been a member of the board since 2020. While we have certainly seen some hard times amidst the COVID pandemic, we have come back with a bang and are excited for our next season of shows!

One of the things I love about WTG is the community. Our group strives to be an inclusive environment for all. Whether you have known us for a day, week, month, or years you are part of our "family". I look forward to continuing to foster growth within our theater family.

Thank you to everyone for their continued support to our group. We are excited about what the next few years have in store for us. Stay tuned and we look forward to seeing you around!

All the best,
Sophie Stevenson

Big Fish.png

2022 -2023 Board of Directors

Chairperson: Sophie Stevenson
Vice-chairperson: Kathi Palmer
Treasurer: Robert Clark, III
Secretary: Laurie Furkey
Historian: Lynn Marie May
Board of Directors
Nick Aieta
Pat Aiken
Kelly Clark
Marion Dunk
Shelley Haber
Rev. Paul Nesbit
Caitlin Odell
Nic Odell
Scott Odell
Carol Palmer
Mark Parsons
Lauren Seslar
Heather (Miller) Stayton
Krista Stoops
Nancy Wright
bottom of page